Army Physical Therapy Education, Leadership, and Research

Association Officers

Your officers are working hard to serve you the members and the Army-Baylor DPT program as outlined in our purpose statement.

Feel free to contact any of us at your convenience:

President (2016-2020)
Jeannie Bryan Coe (Class of '74)
1919 Hwy 35 N, Box 93
Rockport, TX  78382
Phone 210-601-6132
Email jbryancoe@mindspring.com

Vice President (2018-2022)
Steve Goffar Class of '96)
Email  stephen_goffar@baylor.edu

Treasurer (2018-2022)
Andrew Priest (Class of '89)
Email Andrew.Priest@tun.touro.edu

Membership Secretary (2016-2022)
Mia Weaver, Class of '17
Email  amelia.m.weaver.mil@mail.mil

Recording Secretary (2016-2020)
Yadira Del Toro, Class of '04
Email  dyrayadira@aol.com

Social Committee Chair
Rosendo "Ted" Gutierrez, Class of '75
Phone  210-724-2884      
Email  kissingoak@satx.rr.com

Jane Morrical, Class of '78
Phone  281-296-6621 hm
832-443-5196 c
Email  janemorrical@me.com

Nominations Committee Chair
Scott Shaffer, Class of '92
Phone  210- 683-2254
Email  shafferpt@gmail.com

Awards Committee Chair
Doug Christie
Phone  210-221-8184
Email  Douglas.Christie@AMEDD.ARMY.MIL

By Laws Chair
Patricia McAdoo, Class of '70
Phone 907-229-8980
Email mcadoo@alaska.net